bad!

 today is a bad day...


-I met supervisor at noon... am I too nervous? I dont know how bad I did!
-And then I collect ur parcel (It should be the best thing of today~)
-Afterward, I went to Londis for lunch... during paying, as I was absent-minded, I put the $ on the table and the staff blame me "can't u see my hand is already here?!" oh... so sorry!

during the meeting with supervisor, I said I would send her my questionnaire at the same day! but... so I need to work it out!!! maybe too much pressure make me dont wanna do anything. afternoon is waste... then I attend a postgrad talk-- waste time!

at night, I work overnight... finally work out (3:00am)
between that, a uk guy chat with me in icq... although I dont like what he talk, practice eng ma... am I bad?

留言

這個網誌中的熱門文章

deadline+party

negative